3 Easy-To-Implement ( & Free) Strategies to Leap Frog Your Competitors in 2018... In 30 Days or Less!

ROBIN HEPPELL, CFSP

Funeral Marketing Consultant

With over 30 years in the Funeral Profession and together with his education and expertise in Marketing and Competitive Strategies, Robin Heppell has helped numerous funeral homes improve their Google Rankings, grow their market share and increase their Average Funeral Values. This webinar will help you accomplish all three - all at no additional costs to you.

REGISTER FREE NOW!

It’s happening this Tuesday (December 19th) at...

December
19
  • 11 am Pacific
  • 12 pm Mountain
  • 1 pm Central
  • 2 pm Eastern

THIS WEBINAR WILL START IN

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

By attending this webinar, you will get my...

  • WEBSITE TRAFFIC MULTIPLIER that will improve online floral sales, grow the number of condolences submitted to the family and even increase the number of attendees at your funerals - as Dr. Earl Grollman said, "Grief shared is grief diminished."
  • ICE-BREAKER EMAIL STRATEGY that will make the arrangement conference easier and have client families ask about extra services and merchandise - instead of you or your staff having to try and sell them - and ultimately adding to the bottom line (without trying harder)
  • 5 STAR ONLINE REVIEW SYSTEM that easily turns happy client families into 5-star reviews on Google and Facebook - without you having to pay for a system that is probably frowned upon by Google.  

By registering for this webinar, you will receive all 3 Step X Step processes - SOPs (Standard Operating Procedures) so that you can delegate these initiatives to your staff to implement. You will get the "copy-and-paste" scripts to fast track the implementation of these strategies. 

PLUS - during the webinar - you will get a chance to ask any question yo want during the live Q&A session.